My Profile

I'm Chris, a 22 year old guy that are bored to hell looking for some epic adventures on ze intervebz.
Lving close to Oslo at the moment, but currently working there.

As far as what im looking for, RP, Cyber, casual chat, ERP, dating or just a hot fling ;)
If you are interested, it's pretty easy to hit that friend button or wtire me a small message :) ttyl!

/futanari /nolimits /breeding /impregnation /toilet /slave /mistress /sex /cyber /fuck /deepthroat /inflation /creative /pee /anal /spanking /pregnant /cameltoe /bdsm /squirting /incest /lingerie /latex /licking /toys /submission /extreme stuff and alot more!

Don't be afraid to ask, i'm pretty kinky hihi :)

Wrote this story, read it if you want something funny haha (my first time with anal)

== Results from ==
99% Slave
99% Rope Bunny
97% Degradee
96% Submissive
96% Experimentalist
96% Pet
92% Masochist
91% Primal (Prey)
83% Exhibitionist
78% Girl/Boy
65% Non-monogamist
55% Brat
53% Voyeur
47% Ageplayer
37% Switch
22% Sadist
17% Owner
17% Primal (Hunter)
15% Daddy/Mommy
15% Rigger
13% Brat Tamer
13% Dominant
11% Degrader
11% Master/Mistress
8% Vanilla
See my results online at

Favorite Color


Favorite Vacation Spot

Any warm beach

frostsmooch's Wall

You need to login or register to post on this wall!



Last Login: July 26, 2016

Status: Chill, the profile picture is getting verified! :) Hey, just looking for new friends or some random fun :) Chat me up!
Joined: March 27, 2016
Age: 24
Sex: Male
Orientation Straight
Location: Oslo, Akershus, Norway
Interests: Cam,Phone,Cyber
Looking for: Adult Dating,Sex Chat/Cybersex,Casual Chat,Relationship/Dating,Webcam Sex,Phone Sex,Friendship,Roleplay